Recent Sermons

Defining Praise and Worship Pt4 PAST SERMONS Defining Praise and Worship Pt4

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday September 17, 2017

Defining Praise and Worship Pt3 PAST SERMONS Defining Praise and Worship Pt3

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday September 10, 2017

Defining Praise and Worship Pt2 PAST SERMONS Defining Praise and Worship Pt2

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday September 3, 2017

Defining Praise And Worship Pt1 PAST SERMONS Defining Praise And Worship Pt1

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday August 27, 2017

The Powerful Blood Of Jesus Pt 2 PAST SERMONS The Powerful Blood Of Jesus Pt 2

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday August 20, 2017

The Powerful Blood Of Jesus Pt1 PAST SERMONS The Powerful Blood Of Jesus Pt1

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday August 13, 2017

The Destiny Of A Christian PAST SERMONS The Destiny Of A Christian

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday, August 6, 2017

Spiritual Weariness PAST SERMONS Spiritual Weariness

Jeremy Hinson
July 30, 2017

What Is The Truth? PAST SERMONS What Is The Truth?

James Simmons
Sunday, July 23, 2017

Having A Great Marriage PAST SERMONS Having A Great Marriage

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday, July 16, 2017

The Power of the Spoken Word - Part 4 PAST SERMONS The Power of the Spoken Word - Part 4

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday, July 9, 2017

The Power of the Spoken Word - Part 3 PAST SERMONS The Power of the Spoken Word - Part 3

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday, July 2, 2017

The Power of the Spoken Word - Part 2 PAST SERMONS The Power of the Spoken Word - Part 2

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday, June 25, 2017

Fathers Keep Up The Good Work PAST SERMONS Fathers Keep Up The Good Work

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday, June 18, 2017

The Power of the Spoken Word - Part 1 PAST SERMONS The Power of the Spoken Word - Part 1

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday, June 11, 2017

Overcomer In Christ PAST SERMONS Overcomer In Christ

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday, June 4, 2017

Don Don't Settle For Less

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday, May 28, 2017

Pressing Into God PAST SERMONS Pressing Into God

Bobby Ward
Sunday, May 21, 2017

Mothers Keep Up The Good Work! PAST SERMONS Mothers Keep Up The Good Work!

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday, May 14, 2017

What We Believe: The Baptism of the Holy Spirit PAST SERMONS What We Believe: The Baptism of the Holy Spirit

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday, May 7, 2017

Our Purpose PAST SERMONS Our Purpose

Jeremy Hinson
THRIVE Sunday, April 30, 2017

What We Believe: The Ordinances of Water Baptism & The Lord What We Believe: The Ordinances of Water Baptism & The Lord's Supper

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday, April 23, 2017

Jesus Is Alive PAST SERMONS Jesus Is Alive

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday, April 16, 2017

What We Believe: Redemption Thru the Blood of Jesus PAST SERMONS What We Believe: Redemption Thru the Blood of Jesus

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday, April 9, 2017

Finding Your Place in the Body of Christ PAST SERMONS Finding Your Place in the Body of Christ

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday, April 2, 2017

Take The Limits Off PAST SERMONS Take The Limits Off

Pastor Ernest Jones
Sunday, March 26, 2017

What We Believe: Man, His Fall, and Redemption PAST SERMONS What We Believe: Man, His Fall, and Redemption

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday, March 12, 2017

What We Believe - Part 2 PAST SERMONS What We Believe - Part 2

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday, March 5, 2017

What We Believe - Part 1 PAST SERMONS What We Believe - Part 1

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday, February 26, 2017

Be Seperate PAST SERMONS Be Seperate

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday, February 19, 2017

Intent of the Heart PAST SERMONS Intent of the Heart

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday, February 12, 2017

The Word PAST SERMONS The Word

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday, February 5, 2017

Running for the Prize - Effective Prayer - Part 3 PAST SERMONS Running for the Prize - Effective Prayer - Part 3

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday, January 29, 2017

Running for the Prize - Effective Prayer - Part 2 PAST SERMONS Running for the Prize - Effective Prayer - Part 2

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday, January 22, 2017

Running for the Prize - Effective Prayer - Part 1 PAST SERMONS Running for the Prize - Effective Prayer - Part 1

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday, January 15, 2017

Running for the Prize - Why Pray? PAST SERMONS Running for the Prize - Why Pray?

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday, January 8, 2017

Running the Race in 2017 PAST SERMONS Running the Race in 2017

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday, January 1, 2017

The Miracle of Christmas - Part 2 PAST SERMONS The Miracle of Christmas - Part 2

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday, December 25, 2016

The Miracle of Christmas - Part 1 PAST SERMONS The Miracle of Christmas - Part 1

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday, December 18, 2016

Scrooge PAST SERMONS Scrooge

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday, December 4, 2016